vasttotal.blogg.se

Who did peter steel assault
Who did peter steel assault







who did peter steel assault

And I believe his name was Ralph Kramden. They were like bronze, but they had the Y cut out. PS: I believe that they were real because I recognized them from my childhood. PS: They gave me tokens for like the New York City Transit system but they were from 1975.

who did peter steel assault

PS: I had a bunch of interviews to do and it didn't go too well. I will leave what happened today as an isolated incident, ah, experience, whatever. PS: SPV, actually we're doing really well with them. JD: How are things workin' out with the new label, SPV? PS: I'm pleased, but please don't tell anyone. JD: So you're pleased with how it came out? I mean, I wouldn't reject it if it was put in my mailbox, or even my female box. PS: Not that I'd buy it, but I do like it. PS: You really took me off guard here, I have to say. JD: The general opinion among everyone I've spoken to about the new disc is that it's the best TON release since October Rust - How do you feel about the record?

who did peter steel assault

PS: You say that to all the bands that come through here JD: Congratulations on the new Type O record. JD: It's my sun hat, I gotta stay out of the fuckin' sun. PS: Hey, fuckin' Gilligan, what the fuck?

#Who did peter steel assault for free#

PETER STEELE: And thank you, for like, the worst wine for free that you served to me. JIMMY DUFF: Hey Peter - First off, I want to thank you for agreeing to be the first interview for the DUFF'S website. There's gonna be typos ( no pun intended) n' shit, but this ain't school, it's rock n' roll, so enjoy it for what it is. I did leave out acknowledging every time we were laughing, which was pretty much all the time. It's been edited down a bit content wise for clarity, but everything you read below is verbatim. Here's the interview I did at the bar with the always entertaining Peter Steele, May 21st, 2007.









Who did peter steel assault